Thoughts from Getinet

A few days ago Getinet and I met by chance in Google hangout.  It was a treat to chat with him real time.  As we were saying goodbye, his kind words were touching:  

thank you very much.really iam exited.b/c u gave the chance to participate in volunteers activity.My last vision in my life just helping people who are in the problem.WOW!!IAM VERY HAPPY.I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU!!!LONG LIVE!!\

 

One thought on “Thoughts from Getinet

  1. Thank you Kelly you post real things.Yes my last vision in my life is helping elders and children around the world. Yes i can do.i just already began.Kelly is good girl.Again big respect

Leave a Reply

